Trinity County Historical Society Officers for 2015-16

President: Mike Williams
Vice President: Mary Ellen Grigsby
Secretary Treasurer: Jane Draper
Board of Directors: Bridgett Carson, Tammy Russell, John Wallace, Pat Williams, Gay Berrien
Parks Director: George Owen
Museum Director: Dero Forslund
History Center Manager: Rich Lorenz
Recording Secretary: Sheila Brewer
Gift Shop Manager: Pat Williams
Bookkeeper: Bev Everest
Receptionists: Debee Holland-Olson and Sharron Scott

Contact us at:
PO Box 333, Weaverville, CA 96093
530-623-5211 • Fax 530-623-5053

[Home]    [Site Map]